FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS.

We have been producing our original production-plates® since 1998, supplying approx. 25.000 customers worldwide. Your advantage: Conventional case labels show transport or storage damage even after a minimum of time. By contrast, production-plates® are made from a 1000-my-strong industrial plastic and guarantee above-average stability even under maximum load. In contrast to the low-cost competition, production-plates® also score with extremely high adhesive strength combined with flexibility. If necessary, they can be removed without residue and save you ugly glue residue on the case as well as elaborate cleaning.

Yes. We produce our production-plates® exclusively at our company headquarters in Koblenz, northern Rhineland-Palatinate. Of course, you also have the opportunity to pick up your order directly from us after a short prior notification.

Ordering via our online shop guarantees you a fast processing as well as an optimal price structure. Improved business processes ensure an efficient workflow, the benefits of which we gladly pass on to our customers.

You have a logo, but not a finished design for your individual production-plates®? – No problem! Our graphics department will be glad to help you and create a printable layout according to your specifications – without additional costs! We ask for your understanding that, due to the additional processing costs, we only provide this service free of charge in connection with an order. Just order in the shop, give the note “design wishes submitted” or similar and e-mail your company logo and design wishes to service@productionplate.com. We’ll take care of it!

Thanks to the latest digital printing technology, we can always respond to individual customer requests. If our standard formats don’t prove suitable – just send an e-mail to service@productionplate.com and ask for the required custom size.

Due to their nature, our production-plates® are extremely robust and long-lasting anyway, but of course they can, in the 177 x 127 mm format, also be sticked in mounting sheets.

For labeling, we recommend our waterproof production-plate® marker, see under “Accessories” in this shop. Of course, you can also use any other permanent marker.

Our production-plate® cleaner cleans your plates and prepares them for re-labeling. Simply spray, wipe and – 100 % clean! And you re-label your plates as often as you want. Of course, you can also use any other alcohol-based cleaner.

Since we want your goods to arrive undamaged and punctually with you, we also focus on quality when it comes to shipping. Your ordered products are carefully packed by our team and brought on the way. From a value of 500,00 Euro, your order will be shipped free of charge within Germany. All other orderspro are subject to a shipping and handling charge depending on destination and weight.

Do you need help?

  • August-Borsig-Str. 11, 56070 Koblenz, GERMANY
  • (+49) 261 98889540
  • service@production-plate.de

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Unsere original production-plates® produzieren wir seit 1998 und beliefern damit etwa 25.000 Kunden weltweit. Dein Vorteil: Herkömmliche Caselabels weisen schon nach kürzester Zeit Transport- oder Lagerungsschäden auf. Production-plates® hingegen bestehen aus einem 1000 my starken Industriekunststoff und garantieren auch unter höchster Belastung eine überdurchschnittliche Stabilität. Im Gegensatz zur Billigkonkurrenz, punkten production-plates® zudem mit extrem hoher Haftfestigkeit bei gleichzeitiger Flexibilität. Bei Bedarf nämlich können sie rückstandslos entfernt werden und ersparen dir hässliche Kleberreste auf dem Case sowie aufwendige Säuberungsaktionen.

Ja. Wir produzieren unsere production-plates® ausschließlich an unserem Firmensitz in Koblenz, nördliches Rheinland-Pfalz. Selbstverständlich hast du auch die Möglichkeit, deine Bestellung nach kurzer vorheriger Anmeldung direkt bei uns abzuholen.

Die Bestellung über unseren Online-Shop garantiert dir eine schnelle Abwicklung sowie eine optimale Preisstruktur. Verbesserte Geschäftsabläufe sorgen für einen effizienten Workflow, dessen Vorteile wir gerne an unsere Kunden weitergeben.

Du hast zwar ein Logo, aber noch kein fertiges Design für dein personal production-plate®? – Kein Problem! Unsere Grafikabteilung hilft dir gerne weiter und erstellt nach deinen Vorgaben ein fertiges Layout – ohne zusätzliche Kosten! Wir bitten um Verständnis, dass wir diese Leistung zwar kostenfrei, aber aufgrund des zusätzlichen Bearbeitungsaufwands ausschließlich in Verbindung mit einer Bestellung erbringen. Einfach im Shop ordern, an geeigneter Stelle den Hinweis „Designwunsch übermittelt“ o. ä. geben und parallel eine Mail mit Firmenlogo und Designwunsch an service@production-plate.de senden. Wir kümmern uns darum!

Dank modernster Digitaldrucktechnik können wir immer auch auf individuelle Kundenwünsche eingehen. Sollten dir unsere Standardformate nicht zusagen – einfach per Mail an service@production-plate.de die benötigte Sondergröße anfragen!

Aufgrund ihrer Beschaffenheit sind unsere production-plates® zwar ohnehin extrem robust und langlebig, können aber im Format 177 x 127 mm selbstverständlich auch in Einbauschalen eingeklebt werden.

Zur Beschriftung empfehlen wir dir unseren wasserfesten production-plate® Marker, siehe unter „Zubehör“ in diesem Shop. Selbstverständlich kannst du auch jeden anderen Permanent-Marker verwenden.

Unser production-plate® Cleaner reinigt deine plates und macht sie bereit zur Wiederbeschriftung. Einfach aufsprühen, abwischen und – 100 % sauber! Und du beschriftest deine plates, so oft du willst. Natürlich kannst du auch einen anderen Reiniger auf Alkoholbasis verwenden.

Damit deine Ware unbeschädigt und pünktlich bei dir ankommt, setzen wir auch beim Versand auf Qualität. Deine bestellten Produkte werden von unserem Team sorgfältig verpackt und auf den Weg gebracht. Ab einem Warenwert von 500,00 Euro wird deine Bestellung innerhalb Deutschlands versandkostenfrei ausgeliefert. Für unter diesem Warenwert liegende Bestellungen gilt eine von Bestimmungsort und Gewicht abhängige Versandkostenpauschale.

Du brauchst Hilfe?

  • August-Borsig-Str. 11, 56070 Koblenz, GERMANY
  • (+49) 261 98889540
  • service@production-plate.de